Reviews

Sarai Garcia Avatar
Hanna was a very sweet server Parking: Parking was very easy to get
Sarai G. 12/18/2022
Alana Shabez Avatar
Vegetarian options: Great cocktails!
Alana S. 12/17/2022
Lara White Avatar
Rocky made this such a great experience. She’s super friendly and kind.
Lara W. 12/12/2022
Yury Starr Avatar
Great brunch spread, food was out very quickly
Yury S. 12/12/2022
renita crockrom sneed Avatar
Food and drinks are good service is great great place to meet friends for night out Parking: Meter parking in trsmp he area Wheelchair accessibility: Ramp available
renita c. 12/12/2022
cyan bosques Avatar
Parking: paid street parking
cyan b. 12/12/2022
Dr. Jessica Torok Avatar
Amazing cocktails- great Sunday funday location- good music- great waitstaff and well balanced cocktails!
Dr. J. 12/11/2022
Chad Stephens Avatar
Great food and drinks! Limited beer selection, but the cocktails were tasty. Vegetarian options: A few dishes can be meat free.
Chad S. 12/11/2022
Regina Russell Avatar
Raquel was awesome!
Regina R. 12/11/2022
Michelle Atkins Avatar
Everything was great ..Food absolutely delicious, drinks were definitely on point...will return soon
Michelle A. 12/10/2022
Amp brady Avatar
Warm and welcoming atmosphere friendly waitress super nice
Amp b. 12/10/2022
Nathan Harvey Avatar
Rocky was great!!! Thank you so much for taking care of me 🖤🖤
Nathan H. 12/10/2022
Kim Staton Avatar
Kind of a swanky vibe. Food was excellent. Staff was extremely pleasant & attentive. Parking: Parked in the lot a block away.
Kim S. 12/10/2022
Home Sipich Avatar
Great New Orleans food!!!
Home S. 12/03/2022
Ernestine Coleman Avatar
Thank you so much
Ernestine C. 12/03/2022
Soni Bhandari Avatar
Hassan & Hannah were great!!
Soni B. 12/03/2022
Hennah Dossaji Avatar
Hannah and Hasan! We’re amazing! Espresso martinis were a 10/10!
Hennah D. 11/26/2022
Kenneth Stubblefield Avatar
I had a wonderful time very nice & low key me and my Fiancé will be back.
Kenneth S. 11/26/2022
Chasen Johnson Avatar
New Orleans has made it to Chicago. Good spot for food and drinks
Chasen J. 11/26/2022
Michelle L Avatar
Wonderful. Charming. Amazing staff and delicious food. Great vibes and jams!
Michelle L. 11/26/2022
Michael Burman Avatar
Nolynn was a fantastic server. Friendly environment and great drinks!
Michael B. 11/26/2022
Theresa Patten Avatar
Nolan was the best.! She is gorgeous and accommodating. It is not possible to enjoy yourself more than I did at Storyville.
Theresa P. 11/26/2022
swag school Avatar
The host Donnie was spectacular she made my stay dope!!
swag s. 11/26/2022
Marie R. Avatar
I would give this place 4.5 stars but its not an option. This spot can easily be 5 stars with slight changes. The decor is beautiful, its definitely a vibe. I didnt have any problem with the customer service. The food is not great. It's cajun, so you expect flavorful and savory, but was not. I would go back because the food isn't nasty, just bland. I will be bringing my own spices next time!!! The banana foster is a hit!
Marie R. 11/26/2022
Evelyn Hurley Avatar
Wheelchair accessibility: Nice
Evelyn H. 11/19/2022
Curtis Brenton Avatar
Food incredible & Sazaerac better than that! Highly recommended. Waitstaff attentive but doesn’t hover. Rocky took good care of us
Curtis B. 11/19/2022
Meghan Hintz Avatar
Great service! Awesome vibe in the whole place! Such a fun time!
Meghan H. 11/17/2022
Zia Jael Avatar
I’ve been at Storyville twice and they have not disappointed either time! The food, drinks, and staff are amazing. Allison was a great bartender with awesome energy. The atmosphere is super inviting and I look forward to visiting them again!
Zia J. 11/17/2022
Sofia De la Miyar Avatar
Great drinks, service and ambience
Sofia D. 11/17/2022
Chris Gonzalez Avatar
Great place! Hannah was an awesome server and very informative.
Chris G. 11/17/2022
kendall taylor Avatar
A really cozy place...I enjoyed the music right away!..it was a fun birthday dinner!
kendall t. 11/17/2022
Donna Brown Avatar
Hassan is a tremendous bartender with wonderful service. He made us the best drinks!! Definitely going to come back!! Dietary restrictions: It was nice
Donna B. 11/17/2022
Isabel Ingram Avatar
Hassan was so friendly and helped make out first time here memorable. The food was so great as well. Can’t wait to come back
Isabel I. 11/17/2022
Mary Byrd Avatar
Rocky was amazing with our group. Best experiences I’ve had in Chicago. Great food and great drinks!
Mary B. 11/17/2022
Zachary Embry Avatar
We showed up with short notice and got great food and service. Thank you Rocky!
Zachary E. 11/17/2022
Josh Banfield Avatar
Great New Orleans themed bar with craft cocktails and a small food menu. The place is very small so you'll need a reservation if you'd like to go or you'll have to get pretty lucky to get a seat at the bar. I'd recommend coming here for a drink before or after dinner.
Josh B. 11/17/2022
Jon Scharnell Avatar
Great bar experience with Rachael and Allison.
Jon S. 11/17/2022
Faviola Loza Avatar
Magic show was great! Enjoyed dinner upstairs after. Staff was very friendly and service was great!
Faviola L. 11/17/2022
Ivan Zrantchev Avatar
Kid-friendliness: Kids loved it
Ivan Z. 11/17/2022
Emily Rogers Avatar
Great service and drinks! Will return!
Emily R. 11/17/2022
Umair Chachar Avatar
Donnie is the best and amazing food!
Umair C. 11/17/2022
Crystal Linzy Avatar
The food was delicious and our server Donnie was so kind and accommodating!
Crystal L. 11/17/2022
Ismail I Muhammad Avatar
This is an place to have brunch or dinner. Very lively and welcoming for all …. Get your experience today !!!
Ismail I. 11/17/2022
Neishe' Russell Avatar
I had a very nice server. Nice ambience. Food Was good and delicious! Drinks were excellent!
Neishe' R. 11/17/2022
Battle Braces Avatar
Loved the po’boy!
Battle B. 11/17/2022
Quiana Green Avatar
The service from EVERYONE was great! Doorstaff, waitstaff, cooks, bartenders etc. Everything was so good! We had gumbo, catfish nuggets, red beans and rice, chicken etoufee and drinks. I'm so glad I was finally able to make it! We made it for live jazz too. Now downstairs to the speakeasy!
Quiana G. 11/17/2022
Ivone Duarte Avatar
Great experience! Drinks were fast. Came in for a reservation a little early and we’re able to wait outside and order drinks. Raquel was amazing!
Ivone D. 11/17/2022
Alyssa Gregorash Avatar
Donnie was amazing!! So personable and gave great recommendations. fried oysters & espresso martini were amazing.
Alyssa G. 11/17/2022
Gabriela Ramos Avatar
Donnie J is the best she’s so welcoming and friendly!!!
Gabriela R. 11/17/2022
Hannah Strahl Avatar
Donnie was amazing!!!
Hannah S. 11/17/2022
Josh Belton Avatar
Best place in town
Josh B. 11/17/2022
DemonMC Avatar
Great place great vibes. Visit soon Btw Allison was ducking awesome
DemonMC 11/17/2022
Alina Marie Avatar
First time here and the atmosphere was brought me back in time and Allison hooked it up with drinks that were perfect. Highly recommend
Alina M. 11/17/2022
Ramona Gabel Avatar
First show - Friendly staff, beautiful performance, clean space, tasty food! Ps Alison was awesome
Ramona G. 11/17/2022
Jakiesha Laws Avatar
This place is amazing I love it we came for my sister show it was great vibes and people the staff was great and very welcoming will be returning thank you so much for this amazing service 😍
Jakiesha L. 11/17/2022
bailey angelino Avatar
Dietary restrictions: From what I’ve seen on the menu it seems like there is a good variety of food and the service is good
bailey a. 11/17/2022
Alex Stanford Avatar
Allison is awesome! Great drinks
Alex S. 11/17/2022
Lynette Gray Avatar
Great atmosphere, delicious food, and beautiful service!!! Allison is the best Bartender 😘
Lynette G. 11/17/2022